I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets Reviews

B004IS02GW_2  |  ipod
Add Alert For 10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Foam earbud covers
 
These were cheaply made. They tore when I tried to put them on and I wound up with two sets left because all the others tore. They were also very hard to get on. Would not reccomend.

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by Lisa A. Vines can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lisa A. Vines
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best to pass this one by.
 
Foam earbud covers are not the easiest things to work with when they are of good quality. Typically they have to be forced into submission and finessed to get them to go on the earbud. These are not good at all. Of the 10 I started out with 5 ripped as I was trying to get them on. I had 2 go on successfully and I have three left over. This is not acceptable to me. So if you must buy this particular item I suggest buying 30 or more so you have plenty to waste.

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by Daniel Gardner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Gardner
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
unfortunately, not worth it.
 
I'm afraid that this product is worthless. I will not be purchasing this product again.This product is very thin and tears easily, so you will use them quite quickly.

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by conniesmith07 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
conniesmith07
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Crappy earbud covers
 
Please do not buy because they are pieces of crap. That is why they give you so many,so cheap. Keep your money.

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by techman55 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
techman55
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not usable
 
I tried putting it on a standard ear bud couple of times and both just ripped off. Just gave up after that !

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by Atta Batta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Atta Batta
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Earpads for a Great Deal!!!
 
What a bargain!!! Fits great and they're actually, funny enough, better than the one apple provided me because they actually absorb the vibrations the headphones create!

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by Mrs. Kensington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mrs. Kensington
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Earpads
 
Great Quality and quick delivery. Totally cheap for the amount you get, they fit my apple ipod perfectly, and was super comfortable in my ears.

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by Ms. Willarie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ms. Willarie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits perfectly on Apple earphones
 
Contrary to the other reviews here, I think these foam pads fit perfectly on my Apple earphones. I got them specifically to secure the earphones in my ears and protect them as well, and these foam pads do just that. It's been a while since I've had the Apple-supplied foam covers, but I think they are made of a slightly different material. However, it still gets the job done. Other reviewers complained that they were impossible to put on without tearing, but I did not have this experience. They ...

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by bthewiseguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bthewiseguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy
 
I agree with the previous 2 reviewers (wish their reviews had been posted before I ordered). Every one I tried to put on a standard earbud ripped immediately--the foam material is very thin, non dense, and not flexible. As with the others, not worth my time to seek redress. Chalk it up to "if the price is too good to be true...."

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by TwoHedgehogs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TwoHedgehogs
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worthless
 
I've accumulated many pairs of earbuds over the ears, and many have lost their earbud covers. without them, the buds tend to fall out.these covers look fine (on paper) and in the bag. however, they're not stretchy enough OR strong enough. so far, i've managed to get 0 out of 6 to fit on an earbud correctly.the problem is that applying enough force to stretch the opening in the cover to fit over an earbud invariably, repeatedly and consistenly makes it tear. i compared it...

10% 10 Pack of Foam Earbud Earpad Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod and Stereo Headsets review by flash gordon md can be read at Amazon.Com
 
flash gordon md
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  428 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter