I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset Reviews

foam earbud  |  4330603684
Add Alert For 10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $3 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Got the job covered
 
I was looking for replacement pads for my Sony headphones. While these covers are advertised for Ipod, Iphone and Itouch gear, they worked faily well for my headphones. It did require a little stretching for the pad to fit and that does lessen the cushioning, but if you're in a bind and need replacement pads these will do the job. Just don't expect the pads to be as "fluffy" as the originals may have been.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by agile1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
agile1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Have to work some to get them on but they are pretty good about not tearing
 
You have to work at them and they aren't fluffy but they do work pretty well and you can use the same pair for a good long while before changing.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by aphreal "aphreal34" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
aphreal "aphreal34"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice that you get 10 since you may rip a few
 
These work but it took me several tries to get them to fit. I have small hands and I'm fairly coordinated so be prepared to rip a few as you learn the subtle art of installation.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by GregFromGilbert "greg" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GregFromGilbert "greg"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2011
User Location: Gilbert, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
didnt work
 
i bought this cuz i needed one but wen i got it i rip 5 to put it on =( dont buy its cheap

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by wow can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wow
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gets the Job Done
 
I ordered these to replace the pads on my iPod earbuds. The quality is not as good as the original pads but for the price, you can't complain. It was hard to get them on, but they did not rip.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by Brendan G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brendan G
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it works
 
I got this for my Plantronics earphone. It's not the easiest to put on and you need to have pretty good fine motor control. But with some careful tugging with my nails I got the foams on the earbuds. So it's worth it for the price.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by D. Collins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Collins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good deal for price
 
you get 5 pairs of earbud covers for less than $2, but you get what you pay for. the covers aren't very stretchy & tend to rip pretty easily, but they're good in a pinch.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by bnanasplit37 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bnanasplit37
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Foam Earbuds
 
It's good to have a supply since these things get ripped in the car, glove box, pocket etc. These are a bit flimsy but the price was right and they fit the bill. You can put two on if you want it a bit thicker in the ear.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by Alex McNeily can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex McNeily
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
will tear apart for ipod and iphone 4
 
does not work with ipod and iphone 4, does not fit and within seconds this tears. Not worth buying this product. Waste of money.

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by NT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
earbud
 
God item nice cheap and comfortable perfect fit, would order again, happy with order received sooner than expected always better

10% 4330603684 10 Earpad Ear bud Replacement Sponge Covers for Ipod Iphone Itouch Headset review by Esmi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Esmi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter